The Twisted Willow
Shop
0

TWISTED WILLOW FLORAL SHOP! FRIENDLY FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING SEALY & SURROUNDING AREA SINCE 2005!

Customer Reviews
The Twisted Willow
Local Sealy, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful and sent some nice roses
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great communication, wonderful arrangements, A+
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful! So fresh too. Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Peace Lily
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the arrangement you sent. The flowers were as I had requested, they were very fresh, and they arrived on time. Bravo!!
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, for the prompt service and delivery.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

I can't express enough how satisfied I am every single time I order from twisted willow in Sealy, Tx. I'm in Louisiana & my husband works in sealy so I often send him arrangements for special occasions. Twisted willow has NEVER disappointed me. Thank all of you so much!!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the wonderful service and the beautiful arrangement was very much appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast,Easy and beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and simple ordering system and also quality services and products.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous .so many different colors that brought out the beauty of each on
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ive called twice and ordered flowers and both times they were exceptional! Thanks Twisted Willow!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great choice of arrangements and great customer service.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online. Great selection. The arrangement turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Thank You
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers did the job. Thanks
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter came home beaming from school and was sooo impressed by the beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you so much for making her day EXTRA special!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement I sent was fresh and beautiful, thank you
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your customer service and speed of service is great. We always use you for special gifts. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was bright and beautiful!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

When ordering flowers online, my past experience with other florists has taught me to expect that the flowers will look nothing like the pictures. Y’all blew me away with how closely the flowers resembled and were even more beautiful than the picture online. I will definitely use Twisted Willow in the future. Thank you for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I will be ordering from them again
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wasn't there to see the flowers, but the shopping experience was easy and productive.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Twisted Willow Staff were very helpful. They called to inform me that some flowers in my arrangement may be out-of-season and different from the picture on the internet. My arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm in Baytown so when my Aunt died in Sealy, I needed a florist in Sealy. The selection you made for her was just what I wanted. Thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I went to this shop last weekend to find a gift for my Mom, who's got everything and then some. The girls in the shop made me a gorgeous flower arrangement right on the spot and helped me pick out a gift bag full of unique things I know she'll love! Thanks twisted willow, I'll defiantly be a returning customer!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sealy, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The Twisted Willow
128 Main Street
Sealy, TX. 77474
Local: (979) 885-2299

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att